fbpx

Emerging Trends Advisors Co., Ltd.
306/82 Moo.10, Nongprue, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150 Thailand

Отзывы клиентов

Ясуфуми Фукунага

Япония

Я начал с небольших вложений в качестве проверки и сейчас установил долгосрочные рабочие отношения с ЕТА. Я нахожу их обслуживание надежным и профессиональным и, определенно, реклмендую еомпанию в качестве долгосрочного партнеа.

Абдулрахман Килани

Канада

В команде ЕТА раобтают профессионалы, прекрассно осведомленные в своей области. У меня около дюжены рашличных вложений по всему миру, но а данный момент я сосредоточен на вариантых, предлагаемых ЕТА. Возврат вложений очень хороший, в то же время надежный и безопасный.

Мистер Сингх

Индия

Я представляю несколько бизнес-групп в Индии. Вместе с Emerging Trends Advisors мы участвовали ни в одном инвестиционном проекте в Таиланде, Индии и Камбодже. ETA является надежным партнером с командой опытных, преданных своему делу профессионалов, стремящихся к долгосрочному сотрудничеству. Я настоятельно рекомендую их для личных и корпоративных инвестиций.

Александр Хлопков

Россия

Думая о своей пенсии, я выбрал долгосрочные инвестиции в управляемую недвижимость с гарантированной регулярной доходностью. Я полностью удовлетворен услугами ETA — мне назначили Руслана в качестве личного консультанта, и я полностью ручаюсь за их профессионализм и отзывчивость.

Связаться с
Наши консультанты

Мы ответим вам в ближайшее время

Emerging Trends Advisors Co., Ltd.
306/82 Moo.10,
Nongprue, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150 Thailand

Связаться с
Наши консультанты

Мы ответим вам в ближайшее время

Emerging Trends Advisors Co., Ltd.
306/82 Moo.10, Nongprue, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150 Thailand

Customers Feedback

Yasufumi Fukunaga

Japan

Starting with a small investment as a test, I have now established long term working relations with ETA. I consider their service both reliable and professional and would definitely recommend this company as a long-term partner.

Abdulrahman Kilani

Canada

The ETA team are professional and very knowledgeable in their field. I have a dozen different investments throughout the world and now focus primarily on the options offered by ETA. The ROI is always very good whilst at the same time safe and secure

Mr. Singh

India

I am representing a few business groups in India. Together with Emerging Trends Advisors we have participated in a number of investment projects in Thailand, India and Cambodia. ETA is a trustworthy partner with a team of experienced devoted professionals aiming for a long-term relationship. I strongly recommend them for personal and business investments.

Alexandre Khlopkov

Russia

Thinking about my pension I have chosen long term investments in managed properties with assured regular returns. I am fully satisfied with ETA services – I was assigned Ruslan as my personal consultant and completely vouch for their professionalism and responsiveness.

Get In Touch With Our Consultant

We Will Respond To You Shortly

By providing the information above, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Services