fbpx

Emerging Trends Advisors Co., Ltd.
306/82 Moo.10, Nongprue, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150 Thailand

Арендная гарантия

“Дело дня”

25m² Studio ТОЛЬКО 900,000 бат

Проект: Laguna Beach Resort 1                       
Расположение: Jomtien
Собственность: Thai Quota/Thai company
Тип комнаты: Studio
Общий размер: 25 Sqm 
Вид: City 
Этаж:
Здание: A

Арендная гарантия – 3 – 15 лет
Годовой чистый доход – 6 – 10%

Гарантия обратного выкупа – 100 – 150%

Предлагаем всего одну квартиру

“Горячее предложение – ETA Гарантия аренды”

LAGUNA BEACH RESORT 1

Комплекс Лагуна Бич Резорт 1, несомненно, занимает одно из лучших мест в курортном кондоминиуме в Паттайе. Он расположен всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа Джомтьен, рядом с новой улицей Джомтьен Роуд 2, в эксклюзивном элитном зеленом жилом районе.

В Лагуна Бич Резорт 1 открывается отличный вид на море, а удобства не имеют аналогов в недвижимости Паттайи. Проект может похвастаться множеством первоклассного оборудования, включая бассейн в виде лагуны площадью 1300 квадратных метров с волновой машиной, искусственный песчаный пляж, пещеры джакузи и аквапарк.

Проект может похвастаться уникальным доступом к автономному фитнес-атриуму, аквапарку с горками, душевыми куполами, водопадами и Джакузи, детская игровая площадка и большая подземная парковка под всеми зданиями.

Этот проект площадью 7800 кв. М. С множеством превосходных удобств и удобств, таких как тропическая зелень, состоит из 3 зданий с 660 квартирами. Он идеально расположен в 600 метрах от пляжа Джомтьен, в 2,5 км от центра Паттайи. Ну и действительно выигрышная инвестиция в рай

Связаться с
Наши консультанты

Мы ответим вам в ближайшее время

Emerging Trends Advisors Co., Ltd.
306/82 Moo.10,
Nongprue, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150 Thailand

Связаться с
Наши консультанты

Мы ответим вам в ближайшее время

Emerging Trends Advisors Co., Ltd.
306/82 Moo.10, Nongprue, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150 Thailand

fbpx

Emerging Trends Advisors Co., Ltd.
306/82 Moo.10, Nongprue, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150 Thailand

RENTAL GUARANTEE

“Deal of the Day”

25sqm Studio ONLY 900,000 THB

Project: Laguna Beach Resort 1                       
Location: Jomtien
Ownership: Thai Quota/Thai company
Room type: Studio
Total size: 25 Sqm 
View: City 
Floor:
Building: A

Rental Guarantee: 3 – 15 years
Yearly NET return: 6 – 10%
Buy Back Guarantee: 100 – 150%

Limited to only 1 unit

ETA RENTAL GUARANTEE “Deal of the Day”

LAGUNA BEACH RESORT 1

This beautiful development rests in a prime location, of all the resort condominium developments in Pattaya City, Laguna Beach Resort 1 undoubtedly boasts one of the best spots. Just minutes walk from Jomtien Beach, the development is positioned just off the new Jomtien 2nd Road in an exclusive, upmarket, leafy-green residential community.

Laguna Beach Resort 1 has excellent sea-views and the facilities are unparalleled in Pattaya real estate. The project offers an array of first-class amenities including a 1,300 square meter lagoon pool with a wave machine, artificial sand beach, ‘Jacuzzi caves’ and a water park.

The project allows unique access to a stand-alone fitness atrium, a water park with slides, shower domes, waterfalls & Jacuzzis, child play area’s and has ample underground parking under all buildings.

With so many excellent facilities and amenities like Tropical green surrounding, this 7,800 sqm project which consists of 3 buildings with 660 apartments is so perfectly located 600m from Jomtien Beach, 2.5 km to Pattaya City Centre. Well and truly a winning investment in paradise.

Get In Touch
With Our Consultants

We Will Respond To You Shortly

Emerging Trends Advisors Co., Ltd.
306/82 Moo.10,
Nongprue, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150 Thailand

Get In Touch With
Our Consultants

We Will Respond To You Shortly

Emerging Trends Advisors Co., Ltd.
306/82 Moo.10, Nongprue, Banglamung,
Chonburi 20150 Thailand